Hawkins Cookers Limited Composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors as at September 19, 2024						
				Name of the Committee	Name of the Committee Member	Category of the Directors (Executive/ Non-Executive/ Independent)
				Audit	Mr. Shyamak R. Tata –	Independent
Committee	Chairman of the Committee					
	Prof. Leena Chatterjee	Independent				
	Mr. M. A. Teckchandani	Independent				
Nomination &	Prof. Leena Chatterjee –	Independent				
Remuneration	Chairperson of the Committee					
Committee	Mrs. Susan M. Vasudeva	Non-Executive				
	Mr. Ravi Kant	Independent				
	Mr. M. A. Teckchandani	Independent				
	Mr. Shyamak R. Tata	Independent				
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive				
Stakeholders'	Mrs. Susan M. Vasudeva –	Non-Executive				
Relationship	Chairperson of the Committee					
Committee	Prof. Leena Chatterjee	Independent				
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive				
	Mr. Sudeep Yadav	Executive				
Corporate	Mr. M. A. Teckchandani –	Independent				
Social	Chairman of the Committee					
Responsibility	Mr. Ravi Kant	Independent				
Committee	Mr. Sanjay K. Asher	Independent				
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive				
	Mr. Sudeep Yadav	Executive				
	Mr. Neil Vasudeva	Executive				
Risk	Mr. Ravi Kant –	Independent				
Management	Chairman of the Committee					
Committee*	Mr. Shyamak R. Tata	Independent				
	Mr. S. Dutta Choudhury	Executive				
	Mr. Sudeep Yadav	Executive				
	Mr. Tej Paul Sharma	Executive				

*The following Senior Managers are the other Members of Risk Management Committee:

Name of the	Name of the Committee	Designation
Committee	Member	
Risk	Mr. Rahul Pathak	Executive Vice President–Manufacturing
Management	Mr. Brahmananda Pani	Company Secretary and Senior Vice
Committee		President–Taxation and Legal
	Mr. Abhijeet Bhende	Vice President–Information Technology